You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

LanguageAnDesign

"
Translation - Interpretorship - Corporate Communication - Interior Design - Legal Assistance - Mapping
"
Welcome!

Sharing passion,
Designing
Communication !

Language & Design was born from a passion! A disproportionate passion for communication in its Languages ​​and graphic creations. It is a dream carried by a dynamic and experienced team of men and women in love with their know-how, and proud to show it.

We are a language and communication firm specialized in translating and interpreting foreign and local languages. To this end, an experienced and dedicated team of translators and conference interpreters is available to our clients.

Specialist in Graphic Design and Web Design, we know how to accompany take you to the next level in your Corporate Communication, designed to bring out of anonymity any company and / or institution that is ambitious and concerned about its image.

Getting closer to the customer and being able to meet their highest expectations within a reasonable period of time, are among other things the foundations of our entrepreneurial approach.

MOTIVATION: At Language & Design we have achieved, by dint of hard work and self-sacrifice, the following level of reasoning: "There is no greater MOTIVATION FACTOR than the SATISFIED look of the most DEMANDING client".

More about us
MEET OUR TEAM

People behind our success

Our clients - Our partners

Greateful Clients

RECENT POSTS

Latest news & updates

You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

LanguageAnDesign

"
Traduction - Interprétariat - Communication Corporate - Aménagement d'intérieurs - Assistance juridique - Cartographie
"
Bienvenue sur notre site web!

Partager une passion,
Concevoir une
autre communication !

Language&Design est née d’une passion ! une passion démesurée pour la communication dans ses volets Langues et Créations graphiques. C’est un rêve porté par une équipe dynamique et expérimentée d’hommes et de femmes amoureux de leurs savoir-faire, et fiers de le montrer.

Nous sommes un cabinet de langues et de communication spécialisée dans la traduction et l’interprétariat des langues étrangères et locales. À cet effet, une équipe chevronnée et dévouée de traducteurs et d’interprètes de conférence est mise à la disposition de nos clients.

Spécialiste de la Conception Graphique et du Web design, nous savons parfaitement vous accompagner dans votre Communication Corporate, destinée à faire sortir de l’anonymat toute entreprise et/ou institution ambitieuse et soucieuse de son image.

Venir au plus près du client et pouvoir répondre à ses plus grandes attentes dans des délais raisonnables, sont entre autres les fondements de notre démarche entrepreneuriale.

MOTIVATION : à Language&Design nous avons atteint, à force de travail et d’abnégation, le niveau de raisonnement suivant : « Il n’y a pas plus grand FACTEUR de MOTIVATION que le regard SATISFAIT du client le plus EXIGEANT ».

En savoir plus
Rencontrez notre équipe

Ceux qui font notre succès

Nos clients - Nos partenaires

Nos clients satisfaits

Recent posts

Latest news & updates

21 février 2019

TRADUCTIONS RIGOLOS

Suffit-il de comprendre une langue, de l’écrire et de la parler couramment pour prétendre être un traducteur ? De nombreuses ...

Siapri COULIBALY